Priest's Email Addresses
Priests Name Email Address
Fr. Alwyn Pinto alwyn_pinto@yahoo.com
Fr. Amit Dominic amitdominic@gmail.com
Fr. Andrew Correia andrewcor63@gmail.com
Fr. Arun Lasrado arun200625@rediffmail.com
Fr. Bhaskar Jesuraj bhaskarj11@gmail.com
Fr. Cyril Prakash Moras cpmoras@gmail.com
Fr. Dennis D’Souza frdineshkamat@gmail.com
Fr. Elias Correia correiaelias62@gmail.com
Fr. Eugene Moon Lazarus eugene1064@yahoo.com
Fr. George Paul gpaul45in@gmail.com
Fr. Gregory Tharayil gregagra@gmail.com
Fr. Ignatius Miranda iggimiranda@gmail.com
Fr. Jacob Palamattom palammj182@gmail.com
Fr. Jipson Palatty jipspala@yahoo.com
Fr. Joe Thykkattil joethy@rediffmail.com
Fr. Joe Vadakkekara joevadakka@gmail.com
Fr. John D’Cunha frjohndcunha@gmail.com
Fr. John Ferreira ferreirajohn79@yahoo.com
Fr. John Roshan Pereira johnyberkej@gmail.com
Fr. Johnson M. A majohnson@rediffmail.com
Fr. Jose Akkara joseakkara2@gmail.com
Fr. Jose Maliekal maliekaljoseagra@yahoo.co.in
Fr. Joseph Dabre slbsagra@gmail.com
Fr. Joseph Rodrigues agrajoe@gmail.com
Fr. Joseph Rodrigues jrod1@rediffmail.com
Fr. Mathew Kanjirathinkal kanjiram2002@gmail.com
Fr. Mathew Kumblumoottil ctkhs@rediffmail.com
Fr. Mathew Thundiyil mathew2thundiyil@yahoo.com
Fr. Paul Thannickkal paulthanickkal@gmail.com
Fr. Peter Parkhe frpeterpark@gmail.com
Fr. Peter Parkhe peterpark59@rediffmail.com
Fr. Philip Correia philipagra@gmail.com
Fr. Prakash D’Souza dsouzaprakash3@gmail.com
Fr. Prakash D’Souza lovelyshine2008@yahoo.com
Fr. Raphy Vallachira raphyvallachira@gmail.com
Fr. Robert Varghese robertagra@gmail.com
Fr. Rogimon Thomas francisurumbil@yahoo.com
Fr. Rogimon Thomas uroji@rediffmail.com
Fr. Roshan D’Silva roshasilva@gmail.com
Fr. Roy Dolphus roydolphus@gmail.com
Fr. Santhosh D’Sa maximsanthu@gmail.com
Fr. Santhosh D’Sa maximsanthu@yahoo.co.in
Fr. Sebastian Kollithanam frsebajacob@gmail.com
Fr. Sebastian Panthaladi spanthalady@yahoo.co.in
Fr. Sebastian Panthaladi panthalady123@gmail.com
Fr. Shaji Joseph shaji.antheenattu@gmail.com
Fr. Shibu Kuriakose shibumails@gmail.com
Fr. Shiju Pallilpadan shijupallippadan@gmail.com
Fr. Shiju Pallilpadan shijupallippadan@rediffmail.com
Fr. Simon Tuscano tuscanosimon@gmail.com
Fr. Stany Rodrigues stavijrod@gmail.com
Fr. Stephen K stephenkswamy@gmail.com
Fr. Sunny Kottoor sunkott123agra@gmail.com
Fr. Sunny Kottoor sunkott123@rediffmail.com
Fr. Sunny Kottoor sunkott123@yahoo.co.in
Fr. Suresh D’Souza frsuresh_dsouza@yahoo.com
Fr. Thomas (Sunil) Mathew sunilagra73@gmail.com
Fr. Thomas K. C msgrthomaskc@gmail.com
Fr. Thomas K. K thomaskk51@gmail.com
Fr. Tomy V. A frtomyabraham@aol.com
Fr. Varghese Kunnath kunnathvar@yahoo.com
Fr. Vinoy Pulivelil etahvinoy@yahoo.com
Fr. Vinoy Pulivelil etahvinoy22@gmail.com
Fr. Xavier Arimboor apxavi@gmail.com
Changanassery Fathers
Fr. Anthony Parackal noyparackal@gmail.com
Fr. Anto Kuttichira antoachen@gmail.com
Fr. Francis Maniparambil fransagra@yahoo.co.in
Fr. Jimmy Paimpally jimpaimpally@gmail.com
Fr. Luke Thalayinakuzhy thalayinakuzhy@gmail.com
Fr. Mathew (Jinosh) Kottayil jinoshk@rediffmail.com
Fr. Noby Ponnattil nobyponnattil@gmail.com
Fr. Raju Koippally frrajukoippally@gmail.com
Fr. Scaria Nambiamadom fr.binson@gmail.com
Fr. Shiju Kuttikkattil shijugk@yahoo.co.in
Fr. Thomas Ezhikadu etawahmission@yahoo.co.in
Fr. Thomas Ezhikadu tezhikad@yahoo.co.in
Fr. Thomas Kulathinkal kulathumkalachan@gmail.com
Masih Vidyapeeth
Fr. A. Sebastian edwardsebastian2000@yahoo.co.in
Fr. Albert B. albertbijnor@gmail.com
Fr. Samson M. samsonmakwana@gmail.com
Fr. Samson M. samsonmakwana@rediffmail.com
Masih Vidyapeeth mvpagra@rediffmail.com
Religious
Br. Emmanuel Antony CFMS emmanuelsantony@gmail.com
Fr. Adrian TOR akumpalath@gmail.com
Fr. Benny VC frbennyvc@rediffmail.com
Fr. George VC vempilly@rediffmail.com
Fr. Joaquim Miranda SFX dholpurpilar@gmail.com
Fr. John Carvalho SFX pn@fasnoida.org
Fr. Jose VC frjosevc@gmail.com
Fr. Joseph Arisseril TOR jarisseriltor@rediffmail.com
Fr. Joson Tharakan IMS josontharakan@gmail.com
Fr. Oswald Madtha OFM omadtha@gmail.com
Fr. Jose Koottungal CMI jkoottungal@gmail.com
Fr. Joseph Kuzhikandathil CMI kuzhikandathil@gmail.com
Fr. Anthony Thuruthikoduthan CMI thuruthikoduthan@gmail.com