St. Lawrence Minor Seminary
8-Ajmer Road, Pratappura, Agra 282001.
Rector: Fr. Maxim Santhosh D'Sa
Vice Rector: Fr. Lloyd Lobo
Spiritual Directors: Fr. Eugene Moon Lazarus and Fr. John Perreira
Number of Brothers under Formation = 20.

St. Francis Xavier Regional Seminary (Masih Vidyapeeth)
N.H. 2, Etmadpur, Agra 283202
Philosophate and Spiritual Orientation Centre
Rector: Fr. Francis D’Souza (Allahabad Diocese)
The Residing Staff Priests
Fr. John Stany D’Silva - Bareilly
Fr. Thomas Quadras OFM – Cap - Lucknow
Fr. Stephen Gonsalves - Meerut
Fr. Johnson M.A. – Agra
Fr. Xavier .G – Agra
Total Number of Brothers under formation: Philosophy = 75 Spiritual Orientation = 50

©2024 All Rights Reserved by, Agra Arch Diocese, Agra Designed & Maintained by: Franciscan Solutions